hostcasual.blogg.se

Kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album
Kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album




kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album

But I’m not going to go around preaching against. They destroy your memory and your self-respect and everything that goes along with your self-esteem. They’re obviously just corporate puppets that are just trying to jump on the alternative bandwagon - and we are being lumped into that category. I can’t comment on Soundgarden because I know them personally and I really like them a lot, but I have strong feelings towards Pearl Jam and Alice in Chains and bands like that.I just can’t believe anyone would start a band just to make the scene and be cool and have chicks.If I went to jail, at least I wouldn't have to sign autographs.And, we vomit onstage better than anyone. We sound like the Bay City Rollers after an assault by Black Sabbath.I know they're out there and it really bothers me. I would like to get rid of the homophobes, sexists, and racists in our audience.Hope I die before I turn into Pete Townshend.Rape is one of the most terrible crimes on earth.It was many years ago but it gave me this real hatred for the average American macho male. None of them liked art or music, they just wanted to fight and get laid. I thought that I might be gay or something because I couldn't identify with any of the guys at all. Rap music is the only vital form of music introduced since punk rock.It's really not hard to keep your dignity and sign to a major label.Most people don't have any dignity in the first place.I'd like to live off the band, but if not, I'll just retire to Mexico or Yugoslavia with a few hundred dollars, grow potatoes, and learn the history of rock through back issues of Creem magazine.

kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album

As quoted in The Daily Of The University Of Washington ().In Aberdeen, I hated my best friends with a passion, because they were idiots.






Kurt cobain worked on the makaveli album